Bonobo feat. Rhye – Break Apart

Bonobo is back with new material and releasing singles before his new album Migration drops on January 13th. After last month’s “Kerala” (which has a sample of Brandy’s “Baby”) he released “Break Apart”, a beautiful collaboration with Rhye’s Milosh (hello, we’re also all still waiting on a new album by them!). Can’t wait for that album!

Migration Tracklist:
01. Migration
02. Break Apart (feat. Rhye)
03. Outlier
04. Grains
05. Second Sun
06. Surface (feat. Nicole Miglis)
07. Bambro Koyo Ganda (feat. Innov Gnawa)
08. Kerala
09. Ontario
10. No Reason (feat. Nick Murphy)
11. 7th Sevens
12. Figures






Leave a Reply